April 10, 2010

We are counting down the days…less than three weeks.  Yikes!

7 responses to “April 10, 2010

  1. I am thinking of the 3 of you already………the whole “journey” sounds transforming and I am with you in spirit as I read about the foothills of the Himalayas. The base of the Himalayas are higher than anything I ever hiked!!

  2. I am so happy you are realizing your dream! Have fun and try not to talk the group to keep climbing higher!!!

  3. I hope you had a great plane ride – safe & non-eventful. Be sure to take your vitamins! We’re thinking about you and proud of all of you for your spirit of adventure. Love, Judy

  4. Thanks for the little bit of history about Monkey Temple. Chris and Sandie look great. Doesn’t seem like altitude or jet lag is really affecting you.

  5. Shirley Widner

    I just starting reading your blog and am looking forward to traveling with you on your lifetime dream adventure. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy. I envy your courage.

  6. Have a safe trip home. You three are real pioneers and we are all proud of your accomplishments. Love, Mary Kay

Leave a Reply

